Welcome to the DalekoArts Season Membership
online order form!
BEGIN
 
What's your first name? *

 
Thanks, {{answer_moiicIyvRELR}}!

What is your last name? *

 
What's your phone number? *

 
What's your mailing address? *

 
How many Season Memberships would you like to order? *

5-show Season Membership is $60
 
Each Season Membership gets you one ticket to each of these shows:

Godspell
A City Council Christmas
Constellations
and
Peter and the Starcatcher

Now, we'll select which dates you'd like to reserve for each show.

 
First up is the musical Godspell, which has performances on these dates:

Friday, Sept 28 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Sept 29 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, Sept 30 @ 2:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 3 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, Oct 4 @ 7:30pm
Friday, Oct 5 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Oct 6 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, Oct 7 @ 2:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 10 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, Oct 11 @ 7:30pm
Friday, Oct 12 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Oct 13 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, Oct 14 @ 2:00pm

Which dates would you prefer? *

EXAMPLE: Charlie Conlon is buying two Season Memberships. He and his friend prefer Sunday, Oct 7th. In the field below, Chris types: "2 for Sunday, Oct 7th" and hits ENTER.
 
Nicely done!
The next show is A City Council Christmas, which performs on the following dates:

Friday, Nov 30 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 1 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, Dec 1 @ 5:30pm
Sunday, Dec 2 @ 2:00pm
Friday, Dec 7 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 8 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, Dec 8 @ 5:30pm
Sunday, Dec 9 @ 2:00pm
Friday, Dec 14 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 15 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, Dec 15 @ 5:30pm
Sunday, Dec 16 @ 2:00pm
Friday, Dec 21 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 22 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, Dec 22 @ 5:30pm
Sunday, Dec 23 @ 2:00pm
Friday, Dec 28 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec 29 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, Dec 29 @ 5:30pm
Sunday, Dec 30 @ 2:00pm

Which dates would you prefer? *

EXAMPLE: Mary Tupy is buying two Season Memberships. She prefers Sunday, Dec 30th, but her friend prefers Friday, Dec 21st. In the field below, Mary types: "1 for Friday, Dec 21st and 1 for Sunday, Dec 30th" and hits ENTER.
 
Okay, {{answer_moiicIyvRELR}}!
The third show is Constellations, which performs on the following dates:

Friday, Feb 22 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, Feb 23 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, Feb 24 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, Feb 28 @ 7:30pm
Friday, March 1 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, March 2 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, March 3 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, March 7 @ 7:30pm
Friday, March 8 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, March 9 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, March 10 @ 2:00pm

Which dates would you prefer? *

EXAMPLE: Mary Tupy is buying two Season Memberships. She prefers...oh, you get it by now.
 
Last but not least, we have Peter and the Starcatcher, which performs on the following dates:

Friday, May 3 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, May 4 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, May 5 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, May 9 @ 7:30pm
Friday, May 10 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, May 11 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, May 12 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, May 16 @ 7:30pm
Friday, May 17 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, May 18 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, May 19 @ 2:00pm

Which dates would you prefer? *

 
Fantastic!
With each Season Membership, you also get to choose one Friends of Friends series performance. The Friends of Friends series consists of the following:

Harold
From the Twin Cities artists who brought us Mortem Capiendum: two brothers drive their herd deep into the mountains to graze. Isolated from the outside world, they build a scarecrow for their amusement; Harold. They show Harold amazing kindness and they show Harold amazing cruelty, until one day, Harold starts repaying the favor.

Based on the best of campfire ghost stories, Harold is a horrific comedy that delves into the deepest fears of our own imaginations and the animal instincts of the human psyche.

Fri, Oct 26 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 28 @ 7:00pm

Ball: A Musical Tribute to My Lost Testicle
When Max was diagnosed with stage 3 testicular cancer in January 2016, a friend told him to "conquer it, and then sing about it." He accepted that challenge. Through storytelling and original songs about chemotherapy, community, and courage, Ball is a show about laughing (and singing) in the face of darkness when life throws you a curve...ball.

Fri, Jan 18 @ 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 19 @ 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 20 @ 2:00pm

Live at the Prague 2!
Some of the best improv artists in the country call the Twin Cities "home," and for one weekend in March, they're coming to New Prague...again! Three nights, six fantastic improv teams, unlimited fun.

Fri, March 29 @ 7:30pm
Sat, March 30 @ 7:30pm
Sun, March 31 @ 7:00pm
----------

Which performance date would you like? *

EXAMPLE: Gary is ordering one Season Membership, so he gets to choose one Friends of Friends performance. In the field below, Gary types: "1 for Saturday, Jan 19th and hits ENTER.
 
Woooooooooooooooooo!
Ordering Season Memberships is definitely your specialty, {{answer_moiicIyvRELR}}!

Now it's time to enter your payment information.

"But hey! I want to order some individual tickets, as well!"

It's okay, {{answer_moiicIyvRELR}}. There will be a place for you to order those later on.
 
Please enter your Credit or Debit Card number in the field below.

This information is secure; we DO NOT keep your credit card information on file.

Paying with a check? Just make it out to "DalekoArts" for the total number of Season Memberships x $60 -- then mail to DalekoArts, 110 E Main St, New Prague, MN 56071. Your Season Membership will process when we receive your check.
 
Please enter your card's expiration date.

If paying by check, skip this by pressing ENTER.
 
Would you like to add any individual tickets to this order? If so, list them below.

EXAMPLE: In addition to her Season Membership, Amanda knows that her friend Lauren would also like to see A City Council Christmas on Dec 1st. In the field below, Amanda types: "1 for Dec 1st" and hits ENTER.

All Friends of Friends Series individual tickets are $20. All Main Season individual tickets are only $12 when ordered with this form. HOLY COW!
 
Would you like to include a tax deductible donation to DalekoArts?

EXAMPLE: "Yes! $50" or "Not right now."
 
If you have any questions or comments, feel free to leave them here.

 
Do you feel like you require a phone call from us, {{answer_moiicIyvRELR}}? *

     
 
You did it!
You made it to the end of this DalekoArts Season Membership form. We will review your order and contact you if we have questions.

PLEASE NOTE: MEMBERSHIPS WILL BE PROCESSED IN THE ORDER THEY ARE RECEIVED. THE CHARGE WILL APPEAR ON YOUR CARD AS "DALEKOARTS." YOU WILL ALSO RECEIVE AN EMAIL CONFIRMATION WITH YOUR ORDER DETAILS. PHYSICAL TICKETS WILL BE MAILED OUT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO THE ADDRESS PROVIDED.

Thanks for your support, {{answer_moiicIyvRELR}}, and we'll see you at the Prague!

Thanks for completing this typeform
Now create your own — it's free, easy, & beautiful
Create a <strong>typeform</strong>
Powered by Typeform